Leadership Team

The Horowhenua District Council's Leadership Team is led by Chief Executive David Clapperton.

David Clapperton.

David Clapperton

Chief Executive
Email: davidc@horowhenua.govt.nz

Doug Law.

Doug Law

Chief Financial Officer
Email: dougl@horowhenua.govt.nz

Ian McLachlan, Group Manager Customer & Regulatory Services.

Ian McLachlan

Group Manager Customer & Regulatory Services
Email: ianm@horowhenua.govt.nz

Sharon Grant.

Sharon Grant

Group Manager People & Community
Email: sharong@horowhenua.govt.nz

David McCorkindale.

David McCorkindale

Group Manager Strategy & Development
Email: davidbm@horowhenua.govt.nz

 Andrew Grant, Group Manager Infrastructure Services.

Andrew Grant

Group Manager Infrastructure Services
Email: andrewg@horowhenua.govt.nz

Mark Lester.  

Mark Lester

Group Manager Corporate Services
Email: markl@horowhenua.govt.nz

Daniel Haigh.  

Daniel Haigh

Growth Response Project Manager
Email: danielh@horowhenua.govt.nz

Nicki Brady - February 2017.

Nicki Brady

General Manager Horowhenua 2040
Email: nickib@horowhenua.govt.nz