Leadership Team

The Horowhenua District Council's Leadership Team is led by Chief Executive David Clapperton.

David Clapperton.

David Clapperton

Chief Executive
Email: davidc@horowhenua.govt.nz

Ian McLachlan, Group Manager Customer & Regulatory Services.

Ian McLachlan

Group Manager Customer & Regulatory Services
Email: ianm@horowhenua.govt.nz

David McCorkindale.

David McCorkindale

Group Manager Strategy & Development
Email: davidbm@horowhenua.govt.nz

Profile image for Kevin Peel.

Kevin Peel

Group Manager Infrastructure Services
Email: kevinp@horowhenua.govt.nz

Staff Photo 3 - Nicki Brady - March 2018

Nicki Brady

General Manager Horowhenua 2040
Email: nickib@horowhenua.govt.nz

 Profile image for Lisa Slade.   

Lisa Slade

Project Coordination Manager / Acting Senior Manager People and Culture

Email: lisas@horowhenua.govt.nz


Group Manager Corporate Services