1 Dismissed Announcement

Leadership Team

The Horowhenua District Council's Leadership Team is led by Chief Executive David Clapperton.

David Clapperton.

David Clapperton

Chief Executive
Email: davidc@horowhenua.govt.nz

Doug Law.

Doug Law

Chief Financial Officer
Email: dougl@horowhenua.govt.nz

Ian McLachlan, Group Manager Customer & Regulatory Services.

Ian McLachlan

Group Manager Customer & Regulatory Services
Email: ianm@horowhenua.govt.nz

David McCorkindale.

David McCorkindale

Group Manager Strategy & Development
Email: davidbm@horowhenua.govt.nz

 Profile image of Rob Green.

Rob Green

Acting Group Manager Infrastructure Services
Email: robg@horowhenua.govt.nz 

Mark Lester.  

Mark Lester

Group Manager Corporate Services
Email: markl@horowhenua.govt.nz

Daniel Haigh.  

Daniel Haigh

Growth Response Project Manager
Email: danielh@horowhenua.govt.nz

Nicki Brady - February 2017.

Nicki Brady

General Manager Horowhenua 2040
Email: nickib@horowhenua.govt.nz

Profile image for Toni Magi, Senior Manager People & Culture.

Toni Magi

Senior Manager People & Culture
Email: tonim@horowhenua.govt.nz