Executive Leadership Team

Profile image for Monique Davidson - Chief Executive.
Monique Davidson
Chief Executive
Email: moniqued@horowhenua.govt.nz
Profile image for David McCorkindale. David McCorkindale

Group Manager Community Vision and Delivery
Email: davidbm@horowhenua.govt.nz

Profile image for Daniel Haigh.

Daniel Haigh
Group Manager Community Infrastructure 
Email: danielh@horowhenua.govt.nz

Profile image for Brent Harvey. Brent Harvey

Group Manager Community Experience and Services
Email: brenth@horowhenua.govt.nz

Profile image for Jacinta Straker. Jacinta Straker

Group Manager Organisation Performance
Email: jacintas@horowhenua.govt.nz

 Profile image for Blair Spencer, Group Manager Housing & Business Development. Blair Spencer
Group Manager Housing & Business Development
Email: blairsp@horowhenua.govt.nz