

## **Appointments to Statutory Bodies, Community Groups and Associations 2022-2025**

Statutory Bodies, Community Groups and Associations	Elected Member Appointment
Access and Inclusion	Cr Piri-Hira Tukapua
*Coast Access Radio Trust Board	Cr Clint Grimstone
Horowhenua Community Camera Trust	Cr Sam Jennings
Education Horowhenua	Cr Clint Grimstone
Foxton Beach Community Patrol Inc	Cr Ross Brannigan
Foxton Futures Governance Group	Cr Justin Tamihana
Horizons Regional Council – Passenger Transport Committee	Cr Paul Olsen
Horizons Regional Council - Regional Transport Committee	HWTM Bernie Wanden
Horizons Regional Council – Road Safety Group	HWTM Bernie Wanden
Horowhenua Learning Centre Trust	Cr Clint Grimstone
Keep Horowhenua Beautiful Committee	Cr Nina Hori Te Pa
Lake Accord (He Hokioi Rerenga Tahi)	HWTM Bernie Wanden Cr Nina Hori Te Pa
Manawatu River Users Advisory Group	HWTM Bernie Wanden
Manawatu/Wanganui Regional Disaster Relief Fund Trust	HWTM Bernie Wanden
Manawatū-Wanganui Regional Civil Defence Emergency Management Group Governance Body	HWTM Bernie Wanden
Mayor's Task Force for Jobs	HWTM Bernie Wanden
Neighbourhood Support	Cr Mike Barker
Older Person's Network	HWTM Bernie Wanden
Save Our River Trust	Cr Justin Tamihana
Shannon Community Development Trust	Cr Paul Olsen
уЕР	Cr Alan Young Cr Piri-Hira Tukapua Cr Rogan Boyle (alternate)
Youth Network	Cr Piri-Hira Tukapua Cr Alan Young



## **Liaison to Statutory Bodies, Community Groups and Associations 2022-2025**

Statutory Bodies, Community Groups and Associations	Liaison
Creative New Zealand	Cr Piri-Hira Tukapua Cr Alan Young
Foxton Beach Progressive Association	Cr Ross Brannigan
Hokio Progressive Association Inc.	Cr Jonathan Procter Cr Rogan Boyle
Horowhenua District Health Transportation Trust	
Horowhenua Family Violence Intervention Programme Inc.	Cr Clint Grimstone
Horowhenua NZ Trust	Cr Piri-Hira Tukapua Cr Mike Barker
*Horowhenua Ratepayers and Residents Association Inc	Cr Clint Grimstone
Skills4Living	Cr Nina Hori Te Pa
Levin Budget Service	Cr Clint Grimstone
Manakau District Community Association	Cr Jonathan Procter Cr Rogan Boyle
Mangaore Village Residents' Association	Cr Paul Olsen
National Museum of Audio Visual Arts & Sciences Trust Board	Cr Ross Brannigan
Shannon Progressive Association Inc.	Cr Paul Olsen
Te Waiora Community Health Centre	Cr Ross Brannigan
Te Whare Mahana Community Hub	Cr Nina Hori Te Pa
Thompson House Committee	Cr Nina Hori Te Pa
Waikawa Beach Ratepayers Association	Cr Jonathan Procter Cr Rogan Boyle
Waitārere Beach Progressive and Ratepayers Association Inc.	Cr Rogan Boyle Cr Jonathan Procter

\*Amended 19/07/2023 - refer to Resolutions CO/2023/196 and CO/2023/197