Levin R.S.A Indoor Bowling Club

Next date: Monday, April 26, 2021 | 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM

Indoor Bowling Club.

On Monday nights at 7pm the Levin RSA is running a Indoor Bowling Club night for all ages and all skill levels. 

It is $4 a night but the first three weeks are free.There will be raffles, fun nights, Charity Galas and other Club Visits. 

For more information call Dean Berry (06) 367 5456.

When

  • Monday, March 08, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, March 22, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, March 29, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, April 05, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, April 12, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, May 03, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, May 17, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, May 24, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, June 07, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, June 14, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, June 21, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, June 28, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, July 05, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, July 12, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, August 02, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, August 09, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, September 06, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, September 13, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, September 20, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, October 04, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, November 01, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, November 08, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Monday, December 06, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

War Memorial Hall, Queen/Chamberlain Streets, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 33 times.


Tagged as: