CancelledTable Tennis Club Sessions

These sessions have been postponed during the current COVID-19 Alert Level 2 restrictions.

Table Tennis

Head down to Levin Uniting Church and try your hand at Table Tennis with the Table Tennis Club. Open to all ages and abilities, your first two sessions are free and $3 per session after.


When (All dates cancelled)

  • Monday, July 12, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, July 19, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 24, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, July 26, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 29, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 31, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 05, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 07, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, August 09, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 12, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, August 16, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, August 23, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 28, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, August 30, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 04, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 06, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 09, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 13, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 20, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 23, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, September 27, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 04, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 07, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 09, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 18, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, October 25, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 04, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 06, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 08, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 15, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 22, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, November 29, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 04, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 06, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 09, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Monday, December 13, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 16, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Levin Uniting Church Hall, 87 Oxford Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map
Tagged as: