SeniorNet - Levin Uniting Church

Next date: Friday, July 01, 2022 | 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

seniornet.

Are you having troubles with your technology? If so, feel free to bring your device along to SeniorNet, where others will work with you to resolve any issues, or teach you some new tricks.

 

When

  • Friday, June 24, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, July 01, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, July 08, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, July 22, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, July 29, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, August 05, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, August 12, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, August 19, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, August 26, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, September 02, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, September 09, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, September 16, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, September 23, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, September 30, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, October 07, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, November 04, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, November 11, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, November 18, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, December 02, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, December 09, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, December 16, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, December 30, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, January 06, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, January 13, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, January 20, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, January 27, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, February 03, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, February 10, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, February 17, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, February 24, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, March 03, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, March 10, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, March 17, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, March 24, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, March 31, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, April 07, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, April 14, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, April 21, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, April 28, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, May 05, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, May 12, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, May 19, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, May 26, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, June 02, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, June 09, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, June 16, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, June 23, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, June 30, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, July 07, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, July 14, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, July 21, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, July 28, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, August 04, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, August 11, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, August 18, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, August 25, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, September 01, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, September 08, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, September 15, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, September 22, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, September 29, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, October 06, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, October 13, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, October 20, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, October 27, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, November 03, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, November 10, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, November 17, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, November 24, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, December 01, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, December 08, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, December 15, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Levin Uniting Parish Church,, 87 Oxford Street, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map