Harvey Bowler Festival of Lights

Friday, 15 December 2017 | 08:30 PM to 11:00 PM

1046621-472555-34.jpg

This year we have three different categories as part of the Harvey Bowler Festival of Lights. There is a Business Day Window competition, a Business Nightlight competition, and a Home Nightlight competition.

Both commercial and household properties are decorated with a Christmas theme and are available to view from 4th to 24th December. Christmas night lights will be turned on from 8:30pm to 11pm nightly.

The list of lights for the business categories and home category will be available from our Facebook page and our website.

There will be an opportunity for the public to vote for their favorite property. Entry forms will be available in the Horowhenua Chronicle.

Proudly sponsored by: Electra Energy, Levin New World, BNZ, Flexilight, More FM, Ken Mason Automotive, Levin Mitre 10, Foxton Hammer Hardware, Horowhenua Chronicle, and NZME.

When

  • Monday, 04 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Sunday, 10 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Saturday, 16 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Sunday, 17 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Saturday, 23 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Sunday, 24 December 2017 | 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Location

Levin, Levin 5510  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 day(s) for 10 times.