Leadership Team

The Horowhenua District Council's Leadership Team is led by Chief Executive David Clapperton and is made up of three Group Managers and three Senior Managers.

David Clapperton.

David Clapperton

Chief Executive
Email: davidc@horowhenua.govt.nz

Doug Law.

Doug Law

Chief Financial Officer
Email: dougl@horowhenua.govt.nz

Monique Davidson.

Monique Davidson

Group Manager - Customer & Community Services
Email: moniqued@horowhenua.govt.nz

Nicki Brady.

Nicki Brady

Group Manager - Business Services
Email: nickib@horowhenua.govt.nz

David McCorkindale.

David McCorkindale

Senior Manager - Strategic Planning
Email: davidbm@horowhenua.govt.nz

Gallo Saidy. 

Gallo Saidy

Group Manager - Infrastructure Services
Email: gallos@horowhenua.govt.nz

Mark Lester.  

Mark Lester

Project Coordination Manager
Email: markl@horowhenua.govt.nz

Shanon Grainger.  

Shanon Grainger

Economic Development Manager
Email: EconomicDevelopment@horowhenua.govt.nz