Leadership Team

The Horowhenua District Council's Leadership Team is led by Chief Executive David Clapperton.

David Clapperton.

David Clapperton

Chief Executive
Email: davidc@horowhenua.govt.nz

Doug Law.

Doug Law

Chief Financial Officer
Email: dougl@horowhenua.govt.nz

Nicki Brady.

Nicki Brady

Group Manager - Business Services
Email: nickib@horowhenua.govt.nz

Sharon Grant.

Sharon Grant

Group Manager Community Services
Email: sharong@horowhenua.govt.nz

David McCorkindale.

David McCorkindale

Senior Manager - Strategic Planning
Email: davidbm@horowhenua.govt.nz

Gallo Saidy. 

Gallo Saidy

Group Manager - Infrastructure Services
Email: gallos@horowhenua.govt.nz

Mark Lester.  

Mark Lester

Project Coordination Manager
Email: markl@horowhenua.govt.nz

Shanon Grainger.  

Shanon Grainger

Economic Development Manager
Email: EconomicDevelopment@horowhenua.govt.nz

 
Daniel Haigh.  

Daniel Haigh

Growth Response Project Manager
Email: danielh@horowhenua.govt.nz